Board & Governance

Dundee and Angus College is supported by our Board who come from different backgrounds and industries.

This enables the college to draw on a wide range of knowledge, resources and support for the benefit of our learners and the local community.

Angela McCusker
Board Chair

Gary Bisset
Board Member

Barry Carmichael
Teaching Staff Member
Donna Fordyce
Board Member

Helen Honeyman
Board Member

Kirsty Keay
Board Member

Neil Lowden
Board Member

Donald MacKenzie
Board Member

Cher Meldrum
Student Member

Steven Mill
Board Member

Pamela Milne
Board Member

Trisha Pirie
Board Member

Simon Hewitt

George Robertson
Board Member

Sam Stirling
Non-Teaching Staff Member

Michael F Thomson
Co-Opt Board Member

Margo Williamson
Board Member



Related documents

Board of Management and Committee Papers