Leisure Classes

Click on course names below for more information including all course dates, prices and booking details.

For additional information, or if you'd prefer not to book online, please call 0300 123 1035.

 

For our latest Leisure Courses, please view our leisure courses booklet.

gift voucher

Give the gift of learning - personalised gift vouchers are available for any leisure class or workshop, please call 0300 123 1035.


January 2019

Day Course Location
Tuesday 29th Jan Coding for Kids - Beginner Level (2018/19) Gardyne
Wednesday 30th Jan Advanced Photoshop (2018/19) Gardyne
Wednesday 30th Jan Coding for Kids - Intermediate Level (2018/19) Gardyne
Wednesday 30th Jan Design and Build a Website (2018/19) Gardyne
Thursday 31st Jan Coding for Kids - Advanced Level (2018/19) Gardyne
Thursday 31st Jan Design and Build a Website (2018/19) Gardyne
Thursday 31st Jan Introduction to Graphic Design (2018/19) Gardyne

February 2019

Day Course Location
Friday 1st Feb Intensive Revision for National 5 Maths (2018/19) Arbroath
Saturday 2nd Feb Introduction to Floristry Workshop (2018/19) Forfar Learning Centre
Monday 11th Feb Bread Making (2018/19) Kingsway
Monday 11th Feb Bread Making (2018/19) Arbroath
Tuesday 12th Feb Intensive Revision for Higher Maths (2018/19) Gardyne
Tuesday 12th Feb Intensive Revision for National 5 Maths (2018/19) Gardyne

March 2019

Day Course Location
Monday 4th Mar Ballet (7+) (2018/19) Kingsway
Monday 4th Mar Contemporary Dance (7+) (2018/19) Kingsway
Tuesday 5th Mar Intensive Revision for N5/Higher English (2018/19) Gardyne
Friday 8th Mar Intensive Revision for N5/Higher English (2018/19) Arbroath
Saturday 9th Mar Parent and Child (18 months - 3 years) (2018/19) Kingsway
Saturday 9th Mar Drama Group 2 (2018/19) Kingsway
Saturday 9th Mar Drama Group 3 (2018/19) Kingsway
Saturday 9th Mar Parent and Child (3-5 years) (2018/19) Kingsway
Saturday 9th Mar Hip Hop and Break Dance - Level 1 (7+) (2018/19) Kingsway
Saturday 9th Mar Hip Hop and Break Dance - Level 2 (7+) (2018/19) Kingsway
Saturday 9th Mar Creative Dance (5-7 years) (2018/19) Kingsway
Saturday 16th Mar Drystone Dyking Level 1 (2018/19) Kingsway

April 2019

Day Course Location
Monday 1st Apr Coding for Kids Easter Club (8-16 years) (2018/19) Gardyne
Monday 15th Apr Bruce Thomsons Art Class (2018/19) Forfar Learning Centre
Monday 15th Apr Guitar - Beginners Plus (2018/19) Arbroath
Monday 15th Apr Introduction to British Sign Language (2018/19) Gardyne
Monday 15th Apr Indian Cookery (2018/19) Kingsway
Monday 15th Apr Indian Cookery (2018/19) Arbroath
Monday 15th Apr Intermediate Ceramics - Inspired by Nature with Mary-Ann Orr (2018/19) Arbroath
Monday 15th Apr Creating Comics & Graphic Novels (2018/19) Gardyne
Monday 15th Apr 3D Modelling and Animation (2018/19) Gardyne
Tuesday 16th Apr Photo-shopping for Social Media (2018/19) Gardyne
Tuesday 16th Apr Guitar Intermediate 1 (2018/19) Arbroath
Tuesday 16th Apr An Introduction to Pottery (2018/19) Arbroath
Tuesday 16th Apr Yoga (2018/19) Kingsway
Tuesday 16th Apr Level 1 Jewellery Making with Karen Smith Jewellery (2018/19) Gardyne
Wednesday 17th Apr Introduction to Jewellery Making with Karen Smith (2018/19) Gardyne
Wednesday 17th Apr An Introduction to Pottery (2018/19) Gardyne
Thursday 18th Apr Coding for Kids - Advanced Level (2018/19) Gardyne
Thursday 18th Apr Design and Build a Website (2018/19) Gardyne
Thursday 18th Apr Introduction to Graphic Design (2018/19) Gardyne
Thursday 18th Apr Yoga (2018/19) Arbroath
Friday 19th Apr Helen Whamonds Art Class (2018/19) Forfar Learning Centre
Friday 19th Apr Using the Internet (2018/19) Kingsway
Tuesday 23rd Apr Coding for Kids - Beginner Level (2018/19) Gardyne
Tuesday 23rd Apr Design and Build a Website (2018/19) Gardyne
Wednesday 24th Apr Advanced Photoshop (2018/19) Gardyne
Wednesday 24th Apr Coding for Kids - Intermediate Level (2018/19) Gardyne
Wednesday 24th Apr Design and Build a Website (2018/19) Gardyne

May 2019

Day Course Location
Monday 13th May Ballet (7+) (2018/19) Kingsway
Monday 13th May Contemporary Dance (7+) (2018/19) Kingsway
Wednesday 15th May Introduction to Floristry Workshop (2018/19) Arbroath
Saturday 18th May Chainsaw Safe Operation and Maintenance (2018/19) Arbroath
Saturday 18th May Drystone Dyking Level 1 (2018/19) Kingsway
Saturday 18th May Parent and Child (18 months - 3 years) (2018/19) Kingsway
Saturday 18th May Drama Group 2 (2018/19) Kingsway
Saturday 18th May Drama Group 3 (2018/19) Kingsway
Saturday 18th May Parent and Child (3-5 years) (2018/19) Kingsway
Saturday 18th May Hip Hop and Break Dance - Level 1 (7+) (2018/19) Kingsway
Saturday 18th May Hip Hop and Break Dance - Level 2 (7+) (2018/19) Kingsway
Saturday 18th May Creative Dance (5-7 years) (2018/19) Kingsway
Monday 27th May Bakery Skills: Cakes and Tray Bakes (2018/19) Kingsway

July 2019

Day Course Location
Monday 1st Jul Coding for Kids Summer Club (8-16 years) (2018/19) Gardyne
Monday 8th Jul Coding for Kids Summer Club (8-16 years) (2018/19) Gardyne