COURSE FINDER

Search or browse our courses using one or more options:

Leisure Classes

Leisure Winter 17View a PDF version of our latest printed booklet by clicking on the cover to the right >

Click on course names below for more information including all course dates, prices and booking details.

For additional information, or if you'd prefer not to book online, please call 0300 123 1035.

Personalised gift vouchers are available for any leisure class or workshop, please call 0300 123 1035.

March 2017

Day Course Location
Tuesday 7th Mar Great British Puddings (2016/17) Arbroath
Tuesday 7th Mar Chocolate Easter Design (2016/17) Kingsway
Tuesday 7th Mar English Pronunciation for Spanish Speakers (2016/17) Gardyne
Wednesday 8th Mar Public Speaking (2016/17) Arbroath
Wednesday 8th Mar Using Tablets or Smart Phones (2016/17) Kingsway
Thursday 9th Mar Creative Writing (2016/17) Arbroath
Friday 10th Mar Writing for Pleasure and Profit (2016/17) Kingsway
Friday 10th Mar Maths for Fun (2016/17) Arbroath
Tuesday 14th Mar Yoga (2016/17) Kingsway
Saturday 18th Mar Drystone Dyking Level 1 (2016/17) Kingsway
Saturday 18th Mar Introduction to Floristry Workshop (2016/17) Forfar Learning Centre
Thursday 23rd Mar Yoga (2016/17) Arbroath
Saturday 25th Mar Chainsaw Safe Operation and Maintenance (2016/17) Arbroath
Saturday 25th Mar Floristry Workshop Intermediate (2015/16) Forfar Learning Centre

April 2017

Day Course Location
Monday 3rd Apr Easter Code Club (2016/17) Gardyne
Monday 17th Apr Bruce Thomsons Art Class (2016/17) Forfar Learning Centre
Monday 17th Apr Introduction to British Sign Language (2016/17) Gardyne
Monday 17th Apr Drawing from Life with Allan Paris (2016/17) Arbroath
Monday 17th Apr Intermediate Ceramics - Inspired by Nature with Mary-Ann Orr (2016/17) Arbroath
Monday 17th Apr Guitar - Beginners Plus (2016/17) Arbroath
Tuesday 18th Apr Introduction to Photography (2016/17) Arbroath
Tuesday 18th Apr Around the World Cookery (2016/17) Arbroath
Tuesday 18th Apr Indian Cookery (2016/17) Kingsway
Tuesday 18th Apr Pottery: An Introduction with Mary-Ann Orr (2016/17) Arbroath
Tuesday 18th Apr Yoga (2016/17) Kingsway
Tuesday 18th Apr Guitar Intermediate 1 (2016/17) Arbroath
Tuesday 18th Apr Coding for Kids (10-13 years) (2016/17) Gardyne
Tuesday 18th Apr Using the Internet (2016/17) Kingsway
Wednesday 19th Apr Introduction to Photography Using Digital SLR (2016/17) Gardyne
Wednesday 19th Apr Jewellery Workshop with Tracy Henderson (2016/17) Arbroath
Wednesday 19th Apr Pottery: An Introduction with Mary-Ann Orr (2016/17) Gardyne
Wednesday 19th Apr Coding for Kids (14+ years) (2016/17) Gardyne
Wednesday 19th Apr Coding for Adults (2016/17) Gardyne
Thursday 20th Apr General Drawing and Painting (2016/17) Gardyne
Thursday 20th Apr Yoga (2016/17) Arbroath
Thursday 20th Apr Guitar Intermediate 2 (2016/17) Kirriemuir Learning Centre
Thursday 20th Apr Design and Build a Website (2016/17) Gardyne
Thursday 20th Apr Drone Awareness (2016/17) Gardyne
Friday 21st Apr Public Speaking (2016/17) Kingsway
Friday 21st Apr Helen Whamonds Art Class (2016/17) Kirriemuir Learning Centre
Friday 21st Apr Introduction to English Literature (2016/17) Gardyne
Friday 21st Apr Astrology for Fun (2016/17) Kingsway
Saturday 22nd Apr Introduction to Floristry Workshop (2016/17) Montrose Learning Centre
Tuesday 25th Apr Makaton Beginners Workshop (2016/17) Gardyne
Thursday 27th Apr Makaton Beginners Workshop (2016/17) Arbroath

May 2017

Day Course Location
Wednesday 10th May Introduction to Floristry Workshop (2016/17) Arbroath
Saturday 13th May Garden Tubs and Hanging Baskets (2016/17) Arbroath
Tuesday 16th May Garden Tubs and Hanging Baskets (2016/17) Arbroath
Saturday 20th May Chainsaw Safe Operation and Maintenance (2016/17) Arbroath
Saturday 20th May Drystone Dyking Level 1 (2016/17) Kingsway
Tuesday 23rd May Mediterranean Cookery (2016/17) Arbroath
Tuesday 23rd May The Art of Being a Pastry Chef (2016/17) Kingsway