Board of Management Membership

Angela McCusker (Chair)
Gary Bisset
Martin Ellins
Mike Galloway
Wendy Loudon
Steven Mill
Pamela Milne
Jane Richardson
George Robertson
Steven Watt
Margo Williamson
Grant Ritchie (Principal)
Sonja Cargill (Non-Teaching Staff Member)
Alan O’Neill (Teaching Staff Member)
Shazron Muhammad (Student Member)

Board of Management & Committee Meetings

To ensure transparency in all College activities Dundee and Angus College publishes the agenda, paper packs and minutes of all Board of Management & Committee meetings.

All papers are published on a dedicated website which can be accessed by following this link: Board of Management & Committee Meetings

Register of Interest - September 2016 (PDF)
Code of Conduct - September 2014 (PDF)
Governance Manual - August 2015 (PDF)
Code of Good Governance for Scotland’s Colleges - August 2016 (PDF)