Our Term Dates

2021 - 2022

(subject to change due to COVID-19)

Academic Year starts: 13/09/2021

Semester 1: 13/09/2021 - 21/01/2022
Semester 2: 31/01/2022 - 03/06/2022

Holiday dates:

October:
College closes end of day: Friday 8 October 2021
College reopens: Monday 18 October 2021

Winter:
College closes 1pm: Wednesday 22 December 2021
College reopens: Thursday 6 January 2022

Mid-term (Friday 11 February):
College closes end of day: Thursday 10 February 2022
College reopens: Monday 14 February 2022

Spring:
College closes end of day: Friday 1 April 2022
College reopens: Monday 18 April 2022

May Day (Monday 2 May):
College closes end of day: Friday 29 April 2022
College reopens: Tuesday 3 May 2022