Our Term Dates

2020 - 2021

(subject to change due to COVID-19)

Academic Year starts: 24/08/2020

Semester 1: 24/08/2020 - 18/12/2020
Semester 2: 11/01/2021 - 14/05/2021

Holiday dates:

October:
College closes end of day: Friday 9 October 2020 
College reopens: Monday 19 October 2020

Winter:
College closes 1.30pm: Wednesday 23 December 2020
College reopens: Thursday 7 January 2021

Mid-term (Friday 12 February):
College closes end of day: Thursday 11 February 2021
College reopens: Monday 15 February 2021

Spring:
College closes end of day: Friday 2 April 2021
College reopens: Monday 19 April 2021

May Day (Monday 3 May):
College closes end of day: Friday 30 April 2021
College reopens: Tuesday 4 May 2021