BUSINESS COURSE FINDER

Search or browse our courses using one or more options:

Customer Engagement Team

The team is set up as a one-stop-shop for individuals and businesses from throughout the region and beyond. As the biggest training providers in the region, we specialise in a range of services to support workforce development and recruitment across all business sectors.

Simply give us a call and we will work with you to find practical and cost-effective business solutions to suit your needs.

Team Contacts:

Karen DonaldsonKaren Donaldson
Customer Engagement Manager
01382 834895
k.donaldson@dundeeandangus.ac.uk 
Bruce DonaldsonBruce Donaldson
Business Advisor
01382 834929 | 07557560989
b.donaldson@dundeeandangus.ac.uk
Brian RileyBrian Riley
Business Advisor
01382 834876 | 07590 307615
b.riley@dundeeandangus.ac.uk
Alan McKayAlan McKay
Public Contracts Officer
01382 834925
a.mckay@dundeeandangus.ac.uk
Kathryn SimpsonKathryn Simpson
Employability Co-Ordinator
01382 834897
k.simpson@dundeeandangus.ac.uk
Denise ScobieDenise Scobie
Operations Support Team Leader
01382 834805
d.scobie@dundeeandangus.ac.uk
 
Pauline McDonaldPauline McDonald
Operations Assistant (Arbroath)
01241 432722
p.mcdonald@dundeeandangus.ac.uk
Maureen CunninghamMaureen Cunningham
Operations Assistant (Dundee)
01382 834874
m.cunningham@dundeeandangus.ac.uk 

General Enquiry Form

If you have a general enquiry, please send us the details using the form below and a member of the team will get back to you within 3 working days.