Contacts & Links

School & Community Team

Celeste Robinson
Student Services Officer - Schools & Guidance
Tel: 01382 834855 (Kingsway)
email: c.robinson@dundeeandangus.ac.uk

Hazel Coutts
Student Services Officer - Schools & Guidance
Tel: 01241 432751 (Arbroath)
emailh.coutts@dundeeandangus.ac.uk

Julie Macdonald
School and Community Co-ordinator
Tel: 01241 432691 (Arbroath)
email: j.macdonald@dundeeandangus.ac.uk

Stacey McAinsh, Alison Jarrett, Liz McNaughton
Advice Centre Administrator, Guidance and Support
Tel: 01382 834884 (Gardyne) / 834883 (Kingsway)
email: scl@dundeeandangus.ac.uk

Student Services Team

Sarah Mackay
Student Services Manager
Tel: 01241 432705 (Arbroath) / 01382 834910 (Gardyne)
email: s.mackay@dundeeandangus.ac.uk

Wendy Russell
Student Services Team Leader
Tel: 01241 432703 (Arbroath)
email: w.russell@dundeeandangus.ac.uk

Marilyn Binnie
Student Services Team Leader
Tel: 01382 834862 (Gardyne)
email: m.binnie@dundeeandangus.ac.uk

Rona Jack
Student Services Team Leader
Tel: 01382 834862 (Kingsway)
email: r.jack@dundeeandangus.ac.uk

Susan Frier, Bryan Leonard, Jennifer Wylie
Student Services Officers
Tel: 01382 834910 (Gardyne) / 834844 (Kingsway)
email: guidance@dundeeandangus.ac.uk

Maureen Thomson
Accommodation and Childcare Officer
Tel: 01382 834871 (Gardyne) / 834844 (Kingsway)
email: m.thomson@dundeeandangus.ac.uk

Jill Donaldson
Student Services Administrator
Tel: 01241 432604 (Arbroath)
emailj.donaldson@dundeeandangus.ac.uk


Links

Dundee and Angus College on Facebook 'Like' the College Facebook page to be kept up-to-date with what's happening at College.

glow Once logged in select Dundee College. (You need to have a username and password to access glow)