Work-related Training Courses

Courses scheduled for the next 6 months:

For an overview of all the courses we offer, by industry sector please view our business Course Portfolio

For our latest Training Courses, please view our business training booklet.

September 2019

Day Course Location
Monday 2nd Sep SQA Scottish Certificate for Personal Licence Holders (2019/20) Kingsway
Tuesday 3rd Sep IOSH Managing Safely (2019/20) Arbroath
Wednesday 4th Sep City & Guilds Inspection and Testing 2391:52 (2019/20) Kingsway
Wednesday 11th Sep Level 2 - Instructing Kettle Bell (2019/20) Arbroath
Thursday 12th Sep CSCS Health, Safety and Environment Training including IOSH Working Safely (2019/20) Arbroath
Thursday 12th Sep IOSH Working Safely (2019/20) Arbroath
Thursday 12th Sep LPG Changeover (2019/20) Kingsway
Monday 16th Sep Elementary Food Hygiene (REHIS) (2019/20) Arbroath
Monday 16th Sep Certified Welding (2019/20) Kingsway
Monday 16th Sep Certified Welding (2019/20) Arbroath
Wednesday 18th Sep CAD for Beginners (2019/20) Arbroath
Friday 20th Sep Abrasive Wheels (2019/20) Kingsway
Monday 23rd Sep SQA Scottish Certificate for Personal Licence Holders (2019/20) Arbroath
Monday 23rd Sep World Host Principles of Customer Service (2019/20) Kingsway
Wednesday 25th Sep CCN1 Core Domestic Gas Safety - plus 1 Appliance (2019/20) Kingsway
Wednesday 25th Sep CCN1 Core Domestic Gas Safety - plus 2 Appliances (2019/20) Kingsway
Wednesday 25th Sep CCN1 Core Domestic Gas Safety - plus 3 Appliances (2019/20) Kingsway
Wednesday 25th Sep CCN1 Core Domestic Gas Safety (2019/20) Kingsway
Wednesday 25th Sep Project Management - An Introduction (2019/20) Gardyne
Monday 30th Sep MOT Testing Award (2019/20) Kingsway

October 2019

Day Course Location
Wednesday 2nd Oct City and Guilds 2382-18 18th Edition (Amendments) (2019/20) Kingsway
Monday 7th Oct National Pool Lifeguard Qualification - NPLQ (2019/20) Gardyne
Monday 7th Oct Oil Training OFTEC (2019/20) Kingsway
Monday 14th Oct Elementary Food Hygiene (REHIS) (2019/20) Kingsway
Monday 21st Oct BPEC Unvented Hot Water Cylinders (2019/20) Kingsway
Wednesday 23rd Oct British Sign Language Level 1 (2019/20) Gardyne
Wednesday 23rd Oct City & Guilds 2382-18 18th Edition Full Course (Amendments) (2019/20) Kingsway
Thursday 24th Oct QA Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work (RQF) (2019/20) Gardyne
Friday 25th Oct Appreciation of Non-Destructive Testing (2019/20) Arbroath
Monday 28th Oct NEBOSH General Certificate (2019/20) Arbroath
Monday 28th Oct BPEC Water Regulations / Byelaws (2019/20) Kingsway
Wednesday 30th Oct CCN1 Core Domestic Gas Safety - plus 1 Appliance (2019/20) Kingsway
Wednesday 30th Oct CCN1 Core Domestic Gas Safety - plus 2 Appliances (2019/20) Kingsway
Wednesday 30th Oct CCN1 Core Domestic Gas Safety - plus 3 Appliances (2019/20) Kingsway
Wednesday 30th Oct CCN1 Core Domestic Gas Safety (2019/20) Kingsway
Wednesday 30th Oct Microsoft Project 2013/16 (2019/20) Arbroath

November 2019

Day Course Location
Monday 4th Nov SQA Scottish Certificate for Personal Licence Holders (2019/20) Kingsway
Wednesday 6th Nov IOSH Working Safely (2019/20) Gardyne
Wednesday 6th Nov QA Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (RQF) (2019/20) Arbroath
Thursday 7th Nov First Aid at Work Recertification - Level 3 Qualsafe Award (2019/20) Arbroath
Friday 8th Nov Manual Handling Training (Engineering) (2019/20) Kingsway
Monday 11th Nov BPEC Legionella Risk Assessment and Water System Disinfection for Mechanical Services (2019/20) Kingsway
Wednesday 13th Nov City & Guilds Inspection and Testing 2391:52 (2019/20) Kingsway
Friday 15th Nov Compressed Gas Handling (2019/20) Kingsway
Friday 22nd Nov Indoor Group Cycling (2019/20) Arbroath
Friday 22nd Nov Abrasive Wheels (2019/20) Arbroath
Tuesday 26th Nov IOSH Managing Safely (2019/20) Gardyne

December 2019

Day Course Location
Tuesday 3rd Dec Dementia Awareness - An Introduction (2019/20) Gardyne
Thursday 12th Dec QA Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work (RQF) (2019/20) Kingsway
Tuesday 17th Dec BPEC Solar Domestic Hot Water Heating (2019/20) Kingsway