BUSINESS COURSE FINDER

Search or browse our courses using one or more options:

Training Courses

Courses scheduled for the next 6 months:

For an overview of all the courses we offer, by industry sector please view our business Course Portfolio

View a PDF version of our latest printed booklet by clicking on the cover image >

Business Course Finder

Business Course Finder

 

May 2018

Day Course Location
Monday 28th May Level 2 - Fitness Instructor (2017/18) Arbroath
Tuesday 29th May CSCS Health, Safety and Environment Training including IOSH Working Safely (2017/18) Arbroath
Tuesday 29th May The Minute Takers Workshop - Effective Note and Minute Taking (2017/18) Kingsway
Tuesday 29th May IOSH Working Safely (2017/18) Arbroath
Thursday 31st May Effective Stress and Time Management (2017/18) Kingsway
Thursday 31st May First Line Management Skills for Supervisors II (2017/18) Kingsway

June 2018

Day Course Location
Monday 4th Jun SQA Scottish Certificate for Personal Licence Holders (2017/18) Kingsway
Monday 4th Jun MOT Testing Award (2017/18) Kingsway
Monday 11th Jun Elementary Food Hygiene (REHIS) (2017/18) Kingsway
Monday 11th Jun National Pool Lifeguard Qualification - NPLQ (2017/18) Gardyne
Monday 11th Jun First Line Management Skills for Supervisors I (2017/18) Kingsway
Thursday 14th Jun Project Management - An Introduction (2017/18) Kingsway
Monday 18th Jun First Line Management Skills for Supervisors II (2017/18) Kingsway
Thursday 21st Jun Analysing Data for Business Decision Making Using MS Excel (2017/18) Kingsway
Monday 25th Jun Managing Difficult Conversations (2017/18) Kingsway

August 2018

Day Course Location
Monday 27th Aug AAT Level 6 Diploma in Accounting (2018/19) Gardyne
Monday 27th Aug AAT Level 8 Diploma in Accounting (2018/19) Gardyne