BUSINESS COURSE FINDER

Search or browse our courses using one or more options:

Work-related Training Courses

Courses scheduled for the next 6 months:

For an overview of all the courses we offer, by industry sector please view our business Course Portfolio

For our latest Training Courses, please view our business training booklet.

May 2019

Day Course Location
Monday 27th May SQA Scottish Certificate for Personal Licence Holders (Refresher) (2018/19) Arbroath
Monday 27th May Level 2 - Fitness Instructor (2018/19) Arbroath
Wednesday 29th May CCN1 Core Domestic Gas Safety - plus 3 Appliances (2018/19) Kingsway
Wednesday 29th May CCN1 Core Domestic Gas Safety (2018/19) Kingsway
Thursday 30th May Autism Awareness - An Introduction (2018/19) Gardyne
Thursday 30th May CENWAT1 - Central Heating Boilers and Water Heaters (2018/19) Kingsway
Thursday 30th May CKR1 Gas Cooking Appliances (2018/19) Kingsway
Thursday 30th May CPA1 Combustion Performance Analysis (2018/19) Kingsway
Thursday 30th May HTR1 Gas Fires and Wall Heaters (2018/19) Kingsway

June 2019

Day Course Location
Monday 3rd Jun World Host Principles of Customer Service (2018/19) Kingsway
Monday 3rd Jun SQA Scottish Certificate for Personal Licence Holders (2018/19) Arbroath
Monday 3rd Jun MOT Testing Award (2018/19) Kingsway
Wednesday 5th Jun City and Guilds 2382-18 18th Edition (Amendments) (2018/19) Kingsway
Thursday 6th Jun First Line Management Skills for Supervisors II (2018/19) Gardyne
Monday 10th Jun National Pool Lifeguard Qualification - NPLQ (2018/19) Gardyne
Monday 10th Jun SQA Scottish Certificate for Personal Licence Holders (2018/19) Kingsway
Tuesday 11th Jun IOSH Managing Safely (2018/19) Gardyne
Wednesday 12th Jun Project Management - An Introduction (2018/19) Gardyne
Monday 17th Jun SQA Scottish Certificate for Personal Licence Holders (Refresher) (2018/19) Kingsway
Thursday 20th Jun Analysing Data for Business Decision Making Using MS Excel (2018/19) Kingsway
Monday 24th Jun Elementary Food Hygiene (REHIS) (2018/19) Arbroath