BUSINESS COURSE FINDER

Search or browse our courses using one or more options:

Training Courses

Courses scheduled for the next 6 months:

For an overview of all the courses we offer, by industry sector please view our business Course Portfolio

View a PDF version of our latest printed booklet by clicking on the cover image >

Business Course Finder

Business Course Finder

 

November 2017

Day Course Location
Tuesday 28th Nov The Minute Takers Workshop - Effective Note and Minute Taking (2017/18) Kingsway

December 2017

Day Course Location
Monday 4th Dec Elementary Food Hygiene (REHIS) (2017/18) Kingsway
Monday 4th Dec MOT Testing Award (2017/18) Kingsway
Wednesday 6th Dec Level 2 - Instructing Kettle Bell (2017/18) Arbroath
Thursday 7th Dec Managing Difficult Conversations (2017/18) Kingsway
Friday 8th Dec CSCS Health, Safety and Environment Training including IOSH Working Safely (2017/18) Arbroath
Friday 8th Dec IOSH Working Safely (2017/18) Arbroath
Wednesday 13th Dec CCN1 Core Domestic Gas Safety (2017/18) Kingsway
Wednesday 13th Dec IOSH Managing Safely (2017/18) Gardyne
Wednesday 13th Dec City & Guilds 2377-22 Portable Appliance Testing - in Partnership with NICEIC (2017/18) Kingsway
Wednesday 13th Dec CCN1 Core Domestic Gas Safety - plus 2 Appliances (2017/18) Kingsway
Wednesday 13th Dec CCN1 Core Domestic Gas Safety - plus 3 Appliances (2017/18) Kingsway
Wednesday 13th Dec CCN1 Core Domestic Gas Safety - plus 1 Appliance (2017/18) Kingsway
Thursday 14th Dec CENWAT1 - Central Heating Boilers and Water Heaters (2017/18) Kingsway
Thursday 14th Dec HTR1 Gas Fires and Wall Heaters (2017/18) Kingsway
Thursday 14th Dec CKR1 Gas Cooking Appliances (2017/18) Kingsway
Thursday 14th Dec CPA1 Combustion Performance Analysis (2017/18) Kingsway
Thursday 14th Dec Effective Stress and Time Management (2017/18) Kingsway
Thursday 21st Dec Negotiation Skills - Tools and Techniques That Deliver Results (2017/18) Kingsway

January 2018

Day Course Location
Wednesday 10th Jan First Aid at Work Recertification - Level 3 Qualsafe Award (2017/18) Gardyne
Thursday 11th Jan Analysing Data for Business Decision Making Using MS Excel (2017/18) Kingsway
Monday 15th Jan SQA Scottish Certificate for Personal Licence Holders (2017/18) Kingsway
Wednesday 17th Jan CAD for Beginners (2017/18) Arbroath
Thursday 18th Jan Microsoft Project 2010/13 (2017/18) Kingsway
Thursday 18th Jan IOSH Working Safely (2017/18) Gardyne
Monday 22nd Jan Elementary Food Hygiene (REHIS) (2017/18) Kingsway
Monday 22nd Jan Certified Welding (2017/18) Kingsway
Monday 22nd Jan Certified Welding (2017/18) Arbroath
Wednesday 24th Jan CCN1 Core Domestic Gas Safety (2017/18) Kingsway
Wednesday 24th Jan Level 2 - Fitness Instructor (2017/18) Arbroath
Wednesday 24th Jan CCN1 Core Domestic Gas Safety - plus 2 Appliances (2017/18) Kingsway
Wednesday 24th Jan CCN1 Core Domestic Gas Safety - plus 3 Appliances (2017/18) Kingsway
Wednesday 24th Jan CCN1 Core Domestic Gas Safety - plus 1 Appliance (2017/18) Kingsway
Thursday 25th Jan CENWAT1 - Central Heating Boilers and Water Heaters (2017/18) Kingsway
Thursday 25th Jan HTR1 Gas Fires and Wall Heaters (2017/18) Kingsway
Thursday 25th Jan CKR1 Gas Cooking Appliances (2017/18) Kingsway
Thursday 25th Jan CPA1 Combustion Performance Analysis (2017/18) Kingsway
Thursday 25th Jan Project Management - Skills for Success (2017/18) Kingsway
Monday 29th Jan SQA Scottish Certificate for Personal Licence Holders (2017/18) Arbroath
Tuesday 30th Jan IOSH Managing Safely (2017/18) Arbroath
Wednesday 31st Jan Level 3 - Personal Trainer (2017/18) Arbroath

February 2018

Day Course Location
Thursday 1st Feb Project Management - An Introduction (2017/18) Kingsway
Monday 5th Feb Oil Training OFTEC (2017/18) Kingsway
Monday 5th Feb Elementary Food Hygiene (REHIS) (2017/18) Arbroath
Monday 5th Feb MOT Testing Award (2017/18) Kingsway
Wednesday 7th Feb Level 3 - Exercise Referral (2017/18) Arbroath
Thursday 8th Feb QA Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work (RQF) (2017/18) Arbroath
Thursday 8th Feb First Line Management Skills for Supervisors I (2017/18) Kingsway
Wednesday 14th Feb CSCS Health, Safety and Environment Training including IOSH Working Safely (2017/18) Arbroath
Wednesday 14th Feb IOSH Working Safely (2017/18) Arbroath
Thursday 15th Feb Marketing with Social Media (2017/18) Kingsway
Thursday 15th Feb LPG Changeover (2017/18) Kingsway
Wednesday 21st Feb CCN1 Core Domestic Gas Safety (2017/18) Kingsway
Wednesday 21st Feb CCN1 Core Domestic Gas Safety - plus 2 Appliances (2017/18) Kingsway
Wednesday 21st Feb CCN1 Core Domestic Gas Safety - plus 3 Appliances (2017/18) Kingsway
Wednesday 21st Feb CCN1 Core Domestic Gas Safety - plus 1 Appliance (2017/18) Kingsway
Thursday 22nd Feb CENWAT1 - Central Heating Boilers and Water Heaters (2017/18) Kingsway
Thursday 22nd Feb HTR1 Gas Fires and Wall Heaters (2017/18) Kingsway
Thursday 22nd Feb CKR1 Gas Cooking Appliances (2017/18) Kingsway
Thursday 22nd Feb CPA1 Combustion Performance Analysis (2017/18) Kingsway
Thursday 22nd Feb Effective Stress and Time Management (2017/18) Kingsway
Monday 26th Feb Elementary Food Hygiene (REHIS) (2017/18) Kingsway
Monday 26th Feb SQA Scottish Certificate for Personal Licence Holders (2017/18) Kingsway
Tuesday 27th Feb IOSH Managing Safely (2017/18) Gardyne
Tuesday 27th Feb The Minute Takers Workshop - Effective Note and Minute Taking (2017/18) Kingsway

March 2018

Day Course Location
Thursday 1st Mar Managing Difficult Conversations (2017/18) Kingsway
Monday 5th Mar BPEC Water Regulations / Byelaws (2017/18) Kingsway
Monday 5th Mar MOT Testing Award (2017/18) Kingsway
Thursday 8th Mar First Aid at Work Recertification - Level 3 Qualsafe Award (2017/18) Arbroath
Thursday 8th Mar Negotiation Skills - Tools and Techniques That Deliver Results (2017/18) Kingsway
Thursday 8th Mar Sage Payroll (2017/18) Gardyne
Monday 12th Mar BPEC Unvented Hot Water Cylinders (2017/18) Kingsway
Thursday 15th Mar First Line Management Skills for Supervisors II (2017/18) Kingsway
Friday 16th Mar IOSH Working Safely (2017/18) Gardyne
Monday 19th Mar SQA Scottish Certificate for Personal Licence Holders (2017/18) Kingsway
Wednesday 21st Mar CCN1 Core Domestic Gas Safety (2017/18) Kingsway
Wednesday 21st Mar CCN1 Core Domestic Gas Safety - plus 2 Appliances (2017/18) Kingsway
Wednesday 21st Mar CCN1 Core Domestic Gas Safety - plus 3 Appliances (2017/18) Kingsway
Wednesday 21st Mar CCN1 Core Domestic Gas Safety - plus 1 Appliance (2017/18) Kingsway
Thursday 22nd Mar CENWAT1 - Central Heating Boilers and Water Heaters (2017/18) Kingsway
Thursday 22nd Mar HTR1 Gas Fires and Wall Heaters (2017/18) Kingsway
Thursday 22nd Mar CKR1 Gas Cooking Appliances (2017/18) Kingsway
Thursday 22nd Mar CPA1 Combustion Performance Analysis (2017/18) Kingsway
Friday 23rd Mar Abrasive Wheels (2017/18) Kingsway
Monday 26th Mar Elementary Food Hygiene (REHIS) (2017/18) Kingsway
Tuesday 27th Mar CSCS Health, Safety and Environment Training including IOSH Working Safely (2017/18) Arbroath
Tuesday 27th Mar IOSH Working Safely (2017/18) Arbroath
Thursday 29th Mar Critical Elements of Customer Service (2017/18) Kingsway
Friday 30th Mar Appreciation of Non-Destructive Testing (2017/18) Arbroath