College Calendar

2017 - 2018

Academic Year starts: 28/08/2017

Semester 1: 28/08/2017 - 22/12/2017
Semester 2: 15/01/2018 - 18/05/2018

Holiday dates:

October:
College closes end of day: Friday 6 October 2017
College reopens: Monday 16 October 2017

Winter:
College closes 12 noon: Friday 22 December 2017
College reopens: Monday 8 January 2018

Mid-term holiday:
College closed Friday 16 and Monday 19 February 2018

Spring:
College closes end of day: Friday 30 March 2018
College reopens: Monday 16 April 2018

May Day (Monday 7 May):
College closes end of day: Friday 4 May 2018
College reopens: Tuesday 8 May 2018


2018 - 2019

Academic Year starts: 27/08/2018

Semester 1: 27/08/2018 - 21/12/2018
Semester 2: 14/01/2019 - 17/05/2019

Holiday dates:

October:
College closes end of day: Friday 5 October 2018
College reopens: Monday 15 October 2018

Winter:
College closes 12noon: Friday 21 December 2018
College reopens: Monday 7 January 2019

Spring:
College closes end of day: Friday 29 March 2019
College reopens: Monday 15 April 2019

May Day (Monday 6 May :
College closes end of day: Friday 3 May 2019
College reopens: Tuesday 7 May 2019